Arctic Monkeys release ‘My Propeller’, the third single from ‘Humbug’ on Monday the 22nd of March 2010.  

The single will be available on 7” and 10” featuring 3 brand new Arctic Monkeys’ original songs ‘Joining The Dots’, ‘The Afternoon’s Hat’ and ‘Don’t Forget Whose Legs You’re On’.

Continuing Arctic Monkeys’ relationship with Oxfam, the 10” of ‘My Propeller’ will be available exclusively through Oxfam’s network of UK shops.

Arctic Monkeys have also announced that they will be performing at The Royal Albert Hall on Saturday the 27th of March, as part of the Teenage Cancer Trust’s 10th anniversary series of concerts.  Tickets will be on sale to the general public from Friday the 5th of February – go to for more details.  The band are currently on tour in Europe.

Tracklistings for the single are as follows:

7" (RUG 359)
A. My Propeller
B. Joining The Dots

10" (RUG 359T)
A1. My Propeller
A2. Joining The Dots

B1. The Afternoon's Hat
B2. Don't Forget Whose Legs You're On