Glacially beautiful folk-rock from the brilliant Leeds singer, with lyrics like daggers – Sunday Times

This heartbreaking piano ballad reveals the raw power of the Leeds singer-songwriter – The Times

Eaves has announced details of the release of his hauntingly beautiful debut album, What Green Feels Like, which is released on Heavenly Recordings on Monday April 27th 2015.

The 9-track album, recorded in the autumn of 2014 at Voltaire Studios, London with acclaimed producer Cam Blackwood, is as follows:

1. Pylons
2. Dove In Your Mouth
3. Spin
4. As Old As The Grave
5. Timber
6. Hom-A-Gum
7. Alone In My Mind
8. Purge
9. Creature Carousel

Spin is available now as a free download with all album pre-orders via the following i links:

iTunes -
Rough Trade -