Following much acclaim for their sophomore album A Hermitage, which was released in June 2016 via Bella Union, South Korean trio JAMBINAI are pleased to announce that their debut album Differance will be released on vinyl for the first time outside of South Korea. The debut full-length from Jambinai, originally released in February 2012, is a challenging and compelling affair that won them the prize for "Best Crossover Album" at the 2013 Korean Music Awards.

Differance will be released 24th February 2017 via Bella Union.

Artwork + tracklisting below…

1. Time of Extinction
2. Grace Kelly
3. Glow Upon Closed Eyes
4. Paramita Pt. 1
5. Paramita Pt. 2
6. Hand of Redemption
7. Empty Pupil Pt. 1
8. Empty Pupil Pt. 2
9. Connection