Disponible en cd.

Tracklisiting :

Roller Coaster - Roky Erickson & The Black Angels

Reverberation (Doubt) - The Strange Attractors

Don't Fall Down - All The Saints

Tried To Hide - A Place To Bury Strangers

Kingdom Of Heaven - Dead Meadow

She Lives (In A Time Of Her Own) - Sarabeth Tucek

Fire Engine - Lower Heaven

Dr Doom - Hush Arbors

You Don't Love Me Yet - Cheval Sombre

I Love The Living You - Le Volume Courbe

Unforced Peace - Black Acid

Goodbye Sweet Dreams - I Break Horses